Yes, you are the copyright owner of your creations (as long as you have the right to the initial image used, if any).
As the copyright owner, you have exclusive rights to use the artwork as you please.
Please send a screenshot of the purchase receipt to our support team and we'll update your credits ASAP.
You can delete your creations by pressing the more button on the creation screen. Deleted creations are permanently deleted from our servers.
You get 5 free credits every 24 hours. The credit reset time is the time you first installed the app. If you'd like to change your credit reset time, please contact our support team.
Paid credits unlock premium features, such as access to all canvas sizes, no ads etc. Please note that running out of paid credits also means loosing access to the premium features.
Yes, you can upscale your creations up to 16x using starryai's upscaling feature.